Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Joost & Loes
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    12 October 2018
    The woman at the reception thought we were stupid. Very irritating woman...
    The location and the price are very good.
    Elena Masabio
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    11 October 2018
    I always hear loud noise from room no.825 even at midnight. I think because we are near the exit stairs and staff are going in and out there.
    The room is big. 24hr reception. Near the mrt station exit 1. Near the night market.
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    9 October 2018
    the air condition wasn't adjustable, so it was very very cold.
    the stuff was nice and helpful. the bathroom was big and clean
    Melody
    tw

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arsenij
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    5 October 2018
    We regretted there was no possibility of breakfast. The walls were incredibly thin and you could hear everything from the other rooms.
    The hotel has a very central location, which couldn´t be better. The room was comfortable, however it didn´t have a window. The bathroom had a bathtub which was a nice plus. The price was just unbeatable!
    William
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    5 October 2018
    It's pretty easy to hear people outside, because there isn't much sound dampening. For example, you can hear people walking by your door or talking at night very clearly. If it's hard for you to fall asleep, just be aware. Most of the time there was nobody walking by or making any amount of noise though. Can be frustrating when people are talking and laughing by the door at midnight though.
    The room was decently sized, and the bed pretty soft. The bathroom is surprisingly large, and has a bathtub. There's a television in the room.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Review score

    8.1
    1 October 2018
    Check in... we come before 12, leave the luggage and when we come back around 5pm still the room wasn’t ready.
    Awsome localization. Small room but it was ok as it was only for a night or two.
    kr

    Review score

    7.5
    27 September 2018
    My sister and her son slept inside of the room. They said the condition of that side was nice. But my bed was by the door , air conditioner was too strong, bad smell made me unhappy.
    There were three beds so all three of us very comfortable. Large bathroom was good. Very near to MRT station.
    leonel anthony
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    leonel anthony
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    18 September 2018

    Very affordable. Right next to the train station.

    The aircon controller was broken, so it got a bit cold. Breakfast wasn't exciting.
    Right next to the train station. Staff were prepared for English speakers.
    Ngan
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    15 October 2018

    good

    nothing
    quiet and comfortable, easy to move in the city
    dz

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ally Vu
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ayu Sahertyan
    tw

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Go
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    28 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph

    Review score

    7.9
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jef
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yu Chang
    tw

    Review score

    9.5
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam Hviid
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews